Stilling: Lag: Navn: Mobilnr. e-mail
Sportslig leder senior   Stein Robert Haugen 92256807 stein.r.haugen@askim.kommune.no
Sportslig leder Yngres   Jens P. Langsæther 95484284 jenspetter@deltagruppen.no
         
         
Hjemmeside   Tom Bolstad 91136193 askimfk@online.no
         
Hovedtrener A-lag Tom Bolstad 91136193 tombols@online-no
Fysisk trener A-lag Vidar Mathisen 92227061 kar-vid@online.no
Oppmann A-lag Einar Johansen 40209469 einar@kleiva13.net
Keepertrener A-lag Tommy Johansen 91389340 tommy4@online.no
         
Spillende lagleder AFK II Martin Riseng 95287356
 
Kontaktperson AFK II  Per O Røed 95860061  
         
Trener/Kontaktperson Old Boys Rune Andersen 91546500 rune@caronet.no
         
Trener Jenter 99 Joakim Klæboe 97761236 joakim@sarpsborg08.no
Trener Jenter 99 Glenn Rostad    
Trener Jenter 99 Camilla Huse 92033098 camilla.huse@hotmail.com
Kontaktperson Jenter 99 Thomas E. Huse 93038100 thomas.huse@gresvig.no
         
Hovedtrener Jenter 00/01 Raymond Malmberg 92256537 raymond.malmberg@q-park.no
Kontaktperson Jenter 00/01 Thomas Huse 93038100 thomas.huse@gresvig.no
         
Hovedtrener Gutter 00 Teo Stojacic 99446199 teostojacic@gmail.com
Trener Gutter 00 Aram Kader 45428267 aramoka@hotmail.com
         
 Hovedtrener  J2005  Hans Petter Lystad  45002240  hans.petter.lystad@sparebank1.no
 Kontaktperson  J2005  Jane Holøs Lystad  92482779  janelystad@hotmail.com
         
Hovedtrener Gutter 02 Hans Petter Lystad 45002240 hans.petter.lystad@sparebank1.no
Trener Gutter 02 Roy Furuseth 90190190 roy.furuseth@svarstad.com
Hovedtrener Gutter 02-2 Børge Gjendahl 97500672 b@gjendahl.com
Kontaktperson Gutter 02 Lars Bidne 95241270 lars.bidne@bohus.no
         
Hovedtrener/kontaktperson Gutter 03-01 Bjørn Opås 99226032 bjorn.opas@postnord.com
Trener/kontaktperson Gutter 03-02 Mona Birkemo 97687777 mbirkemo@hotmail.com
         
Hovedtrener Gutter 04 Petter Strøm 92808067 petters@pholth.no
 Trener Gutter 04 2 Arek Arjkadiusz 96750915 awilczynski78@gmail.com
Kontaktperson Gutter 04 Elisabeth Myrvang 95222330 elisabeth@iovent.no
         
Trener Gutter 05 Samir Tawfiq 90012549 stawfiq@hotmail.com
Trener Gutter 05 Steffen Brendstuen 91762947 steffenbrendstuen@yahoo.no
Trener Gutter 05 Avengers Ørjan Johansen 95797894 oerjanjohansen@me.com
         
Hovedtrener G2006-Ham Stian Gram Johannessen 97710099 stian-gram@hotmail.com
Trener G2006-United Joachim Løkkevik 90762221 joachim_lokkevik@hotmail.com
Trener G2006-Rovers Morten Huse 97054790 morten.huse@autronicafire.no
Trener G2006-Villa Morten Hångmann 95082423 morten.hangmann@gmail.com
 Trener G2006-City Vegard Strengen 46660228 vegard@strengen.no
 Trener G2006-Rangers Øystein Aas 92286265 oeysteinaas@yahoo.no
 Kontaktperson/oppmann G2006 Marianne Engen 95243116 marianne.engen@no.dsv.com
Kontaktperson/oppmann G2006 Lise-Lotte Lehmann 97023656 lissill@gmail.com
         
Hovedtrener G2007-AFK Rangers Terje Garsegg 90865606 tgarseg@online.no
Trener G2007-AFK Hammers Terje Garsegg 90865606 tgarseg@online.no
Trener G2007-AFK Villa Terje Garsegg 90865606 tgarsegg@online.no
         
Hovedtrener 2008 Thomas E. Huse 93038100 thomas.huse@gresvig.no
         
Hovedtrener 2009 Kristian Strøm 98210807 kristian.strom@skanska.no
         
Hovedtrener 2010 Ahlalia Bouzakraft 98901959 Aksel1400@hotmail.com